2017
 

Oct. 20, 2017: Sudwerk Dock Store, 2001 2nd St., Davis, CA 5:30-8:00 No Cover

Oct. 27, 2017: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

Nov. 22, 2017: Sacramento Airport Terminal A, Baggage Claim, 9:00PM-11:00PM No Cover

Dec. 23, 2017: The Torch Club, 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 5:30-7:30 No Cover

Dec. 29, 2017: Private Party

                                                                   2018

March 3, Saturday: The Torch Club, 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 5:30-7:30 No Cover

March 24, Saturday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

April 7, Saturday: Canyon Grill & Alehouse, 9580 Oak Avenue Pkwy, Folsom, CA 7:30-10:30 No Cover

April 14, Saturday: Driven Cellars Winery, 12595 Steiner Rd., Plymouth, CA  1:00-4:00 No Cover

April 28, Saturday: The Shack, 5201 Folsom Blvd., Sacramento, CA 5:30-8:30 No Cover

May 5, Saturday: The Torch Club, 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 5:30-7:30 No Cover

May 12, Saturday: Rendez-vous Winery, 35265 Willow Ave #206, Clarksburg, CA 1:30-4:30 Admission with wine purchase.

May 25, Friday: Meadowlands, 12700 Meiss Rd., Sloughhouse, CA 6:00-9:00 No Cover 

June 2, Saturday: Wine at Town Center Rotary Fundraiser, 4364 Town Center Blvd, El Dorado Hills, CA, 6-9PM Donation $50 More Info

June 8, Friday: Jackrabbit Brewing Co., 1323 Terminal St., West Sacramento, CA 6:00-9:00 No Cover

June 16, Saturday: El Dorado County Fair, 100 Placerville Dr, Placerville, CA 7:45-11:30 Tickets $10

June 23, Saturday: Gazebo Music Series, Rancho Murieta, CA 5:30-8:30 No Cover Call for visitor pass 916 955 9955

July 6, Friday: Meadowlands, 12700 Meiss Rd., Sloughhouse, CA 6:00-9:00 No Cover 

July 13, Friday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

July 21, Saturday: Abundance Vineyards, 1150 W. Turner Rd., Lodi, CA 6:00-9:00 Tickets $12.61  Info here

July 28, Saturday: Meadowlands, 12700 Meiss Rd., Sloughhouse, CA 6:00-9:00 No Cover 

August 11, Saturday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

August 18, Saturday: Fountainhead Brewing, 4621 24th St., Sacramento, CA 6:00-9:00 No Cover

August 25, Saturday: The Shack, 5201 Folsom Blvd., Sacramento, CA 5:30-8:30 No Cover

Sept. 8, Saturday: Driven Cellars Winery, 12595 Steiner Rd., Plymouth, CA  1:00-4:00 No Cover

Sept. 14, Friday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

Sept. 22, Saturday: The Torch Club, 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 5:30-7:30 No Cover

Sept. 28, Friday: SacYard TapHouse, 1725 33rd St, Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00 No Cover

Oct. 20, Saturday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

Nov. 10, Saturday: The Torch Club, 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA 5:30-7:30 No Cover

Dec. 15, Saturday: The Purple Place, 363 Green Valley Rd., El Dorado Hills, CA 8:30-11:30 No Cover

 

We play for you. Your event here!


Click here to View Past Shows